Privacy Policy Site Map Contact
SMA Net Login
About SMA Academy Life
AcademicsHigh School Team Staff ProfilesThe School DayCampus MinistryDurocher LibraryGuidance & CounsellingAthleticsClubs and ActivitiesCafeteriaVisual ArtGraduation
Admissions Parents Alumnae events Supporting SMA SMA Login  
Kalendar Click to Print This Page
<< April 2017 >>
2 4 7 8
10 15
23 24 29
Board of Directors


Members of the St. Mary's Academy Board of Directors are parents, alumnae, friends of the Academy and Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary. The Academy is grateful to these women and men who provide vision and leadership through their expertise, dedication and generosity.

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Scott Greenlay Chair
Bob Cox Vice Chair
Kevin Klippenstein Treasurer
Danielle Fullan Kolton '89 Secretary
Leanne Boyd '69  
Cynthia Campbell  
Mike George  
Stephanie Gordon  
Deanne Magnus '01  
Colleen McFadden  
Jim McLandress  
Vanessa Mulhern '00  
Mabini Pagtakhan  
Leanne Tsai  
Sr. Cathy Laviolette SNJM
Connie Yunyk President

Contact the SMA Board of Directors

Interested in serving on the SMA Board of Directors?
Download this document for an Overview and General Information about serving on the SMA Inc. Board of Directors.
People who are interested in serving on the Board are invited to submit their interest package on or before March 3, 2017

St. Mary's Academy Strategic Plan
Strategic Plan 2011